Contact Us

How can we help you?

Patrick Donnelly
Patrick Donnelly
Chief Executive Officer
General Feedback
If you have feedback about AOCS, its products or services, let me know!
Phone: +1 217-377-4384
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Julie May
Julie May
Meetings Content Manager
Presenter Support
Get help with options and information for presenting at the Plant Protein Science and Technology Forum.
Phone: +1 217-693-4815
Email: julie.may@aocs.org

Amy Garren
Amy Garren
Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Technical Support
Get help accessing the Plant Protein Science and Technology Forum site.
Phone: +1 217-693-4836
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org

Karen Kesler
Karen Kesler
Data Management Specialist
Registration Support
Get help registering for and logging into the Plant Protein Science and Technology Forum site.
Phone: +1 217-693-4813
Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org

Jeff Newman
Jeff Newman
Senior Director, Programs
Programming
Drop me a note for general assistance or if you would like to share a comment about the Plant Protein Science and Technology Forum.
Phone: +1 217-693-4816
Email: jnewman@aocs.org

Sterling Bollman
Sterling Bollmann
Sales Manager
Advertising and Sponsorships
Discover how sponsoring a Plant Protein Science and Technology Forum session can broaden your company’s reach.
Phone: +1 217-693-4901
Email: sterling.bollman@aocs.org